CorderoWeb | Diseño de Páginas Web y Redes Sociales
Social Media Design
Terms and Conditions
Web Design Terms and Conditions
The client must make the 50% Payment (advance) to start the project.
The client must bear in mind that no proposal is made without first having made the initial payment.
The client must fill out the brief (design questionnaire) completely and send all the requested information in order to start the design process.
The client agrees to send all the graphic information of their business (logo, images, etc.) in good resolution and source files for a better quality on their website.
It is important that the client answers all the fields of the brief in as much detail as possible, since from this the graphic proposal will be created.
After obtaining the duly completed brief within 5 business days, a design proposal in image format will be sent to the client for approval.
After the client gives his / her approval in the design, the project is considered APPROVED. Any extra modification will have a surcharge of 10% of the total cost.
Once the graphic proposal is approved, the web development of the site will proceed and this will last between 1 and 3 weeks.
In the case of a E-commerce, we will load a maximum of 4 categories and a maximum of 12 articles to show how the web will be structured.
A user manual will be sent in which you will learn how to upload the rest of your categories and items to your store and manage your stock.
If the client wishes that once the web is finished, we manage their stock and / or upload the rest of their items to the web, additional charges will be charged.
Once the project is finished, the client must make the remaining 50% payment to be able to deliver access to their website.
Once all accesses to your website have been delivered, the project is considered FINISHED. Any extra modifications will have additional charges.
In the event that we do not hear from you within a period of thirty (30) consecutive days, your project will be canceled without prior notice and without any refund.
If you want to reactivate the project (canceled), you will be charged the current price and you will have to make another additional advance to confirm the project.
Includes 1 month of technical support for your website.